<form id="owh5a"></form>
        <big id="owh5a"><td id="owh5a"><wbr id="owh5a"></wbr></td></big>
        1. <sub id="owh5a"></sub>
          <nav id="owh5a"></nav>
          <sub id="owh5a"><table id="owh5a"></table></sub>
        2. <dd id="owh5a"><address id="owh5a"></address></dd>
          1.  
            Please select the target language

                首頁 品中心  
             

             
             
            You are here: Home---About
             

                    Xinghua Lianfa Food Co.,Ltd, located in the Yangtze river lixia river area, known as the land of fish and rice, green vegetables production bases in xinghua private economic development zone, the geographical condition is superior, the transportation is convenient.

            按此在新窗口瀏覽圖片

               My company has 520 employees, registered capital of 10.8 million yuan, the main production equipment and facilities: two fully automatic production line, 20 oven, blanching machine, wind machine, the X-ray machine imported from Japan, color machine, metal detector, etc., complete production and testing equipment.
               Company"s main products: dehydration shallot, carrot, green vegetables, cabbage, celery, parsley, green (red) pepper and garlic powder, onion powder, curry powder seasoning series, etc. Products are mainly supply domestic well-known food companies, are exported to Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Europe and the United States and other countries and regions. Due to the production of dehydrated vegetables fresh, good color, high nutrient reserves, stable and reliable product quality, customer trust, satisfaction, welcomed by customers, deeply trusted by customers.
               Now in order to grow, the company to adapt to the enterprise management system, improve corporate image, enhance the international market competition consciousness, strengthen the internal quality management, has passed ISO9001:2008 international quality management system certification, HACCP international food safety system certification and green food certification; Vigorously develop the international market, in nearly a decade, the company to be involved in the Canton fair and domestic food expo in Shanghai at the same time, also take an active part in cologne, Germany food exposition, Seoul, South Korea food exposition. Through the domestic and international conference and exhibition. Rising steadily expand foreign cooperation, export business, products are exported to the United States, South Korea, Britain, the Netherlands, Germany, Poland, Russia, Taiwan, more than 20 countries and regions; Make full use of the electronic information technology platform, our company has with!

            ADD:Wanghen Development Zone, Xinghua Jiangsu
            TEL:86-523-83891008    FAX:86-523-83892008
              Copyright  © Xinghua Lianfa Foods Co.,Ltd    All rights reserved.
                Powerd by: Xinwang
            99久久免费高清热精品,亚洲欧洲国产综合AⅤ无码,香港经典三级A∨在线观看,把腿张开我要添你下边

<form id="owh5a"></form>
        <big id="owh5a"><td id="owh5a"><wbr id="owh5a"></wbr></td></big>
        1. <sub id="owh5a"></sub>
          <nav id="owh5a"></nav>
          <sub id="owh5a"><table id="owh5a"></table></sub>
        2. <dd id="owh5a"><address id="owh5a"></address></dd>
          1.  
            請選擇目標語言

             
             
            您的位置:首頁---公司簡介
             

                    興化市聯發食品有限公司,位于長江里下河地區――素有魚米之鄉,綠色蔬菜生產基地興化市私營經濟開發區,地理條件優越,交通便利。
              我公司有職工520人,注冊資金1080萬元,主要生產設備和設施:兩條全封閉自動生產流水線,20臺烘箱,燙煮機、風選機、日本進口X光機、色選機、金屬探測儀等,生產和檢測設備齊全。
                   按此在新窗口瀏覽圖片

              公司主營產品:脫水香蔥、胡蘿卜粒、青梗菜、高麗菜、芹菜、香菜、青(紅)椒等及蒜粉、洋蔥粉、咖喱粉等調味品系列。產品主要供應國內的著名食品公司,出口遠銷到日本、韓國、臺灣歐美等國家和地區。由于生產的脫水蔬菜保持新鮮、色澤好、蔬菜營養成分保留高、產品質量穩定可靠,讓客戶放心、滿意,深受客戶歡迎,深得客戶信賴。

              公司為了發展壯大,適應現在企業管理制度,提升企業形象,增強國際市場的競爭意識,加強內部質量管理,先后通過了ISO9001:2008國際質量管理體系認證、HACCP國際食品安全體系認證和綠色食品認證;大力開拓國際市場,近十年來,公司在參與國內的廣交會和上海食品博覽會的同時,也在積極參加德國科隆食品博覽會、韓國漢城食品博覽會。通過國內國際會展。擴大對外合作,出口業務量穩步上升,產品遠銷美國、韓國、英國、荷蘭、德國、波蘭、俄羅斯、臺灣等二十多個國家和地區;充分利用電子信息技術作平臺,我公司已與阿里巴巴、食品商務網等網絡公司簽訂長年合作協議,利用全球網絡一體化的大市場,擴大銷售渠道;加強出口基地建設,確保出口食品安全。歡迎各新老客戶光臨訂貨。

            公司地址:江蘇省興化市王橫經濟開發區
            電話:0523-83891008    傳真:0523-83892008
              Copyright  © 興化聯發食品有限公司   All rights reserved.
                技術支持: 興化信網
            99久久免费高清热精品,亚洲欧洲国产综合AⅤ无码,香港经典三级A∨在线观看,把腿张开我要添你下边